//
you're reading...
Mississippi, Random

Team Frenchy French

Since my previous venture into sports-related speculation earned me a handsome $6 profit (I later lost $5 on Albert Pujols in the Home Run Derby, bringing my all-time net earnings to $1), I had no qualms about dropping a Hamilton-Jackson double whammy on this year’s fantasy football league. Now, before my 2-0 record has a chance to be blemished, is the opportune time to share my 2009 team.

If you’re a sports fan, you’ll read this and think, “Hm, you should have known LaDainian Tomlinson was a risky first-round pick considering his age.” If you’re not a sports fan, you’ll find that this Penny Arcade comic captures your emotions quite well at this moment.

0248-001-fantasy-football

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Tulip Fury « Southern Live Oak - August 26, 2010

Leave a Reply

